>
City Staff Name Phone Email
Administration:

Jim Thorsen
City Manager


303-783-2729

jthorsen@cherryhillsvillage.com
 

Jay Goldie
Deputy City Manager and Director of Public Works


303-783-2731

jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com

Karen Proctor
Director of Finance and Administration


303-783-2723

kproctor@cherryhillsvillage.com

Kathryn Ducharme
Human Resources Analyst


303-783-2734
kducharme@cherryhillsvillage.com

Emily Black
Special Projects Coordinator


303-783-2742
eblack@cherryhillsvillage.com
 
Laura Smith
City Clerk


303-783-2732

lsmith@cherryhillsvillage.com

Jessica Sager
Accounting Clerk/Admin Staff Team Leader


303-783-2730
 

jsager@cherryhillsvillage.com


Terri Littleford
Municipal Court Clerk


303-783-2720

tlittleford@cherryhillsvillage.com
 
Community Development:

Rachel Granrath
Community Development Director

 
303-783-2749

rgranrath@cherryhillsvillage.com  


Alex Bergeron
Community Development Clerk


303-783-2721

abergeron@cherryhillsvillage.com

Public Works:

Jay Goldie
Deputy City Manager and Director of Public Works


303-783-2731

jgoldie@cherryhillsvillage.com


Parks, Trails, and Recreation Administrator


303-783-2733



Ralph Mason
Public Works Project and Right-of-Way Manager


303-783-2741
 

Pamela Broyles
Public Works/Parks Clerk


303-783-2744
 
Police:

Michelle Tovrea
Chief of Police


303-783-2727

mtovrea@cherryhillsvillage.com
 

Paul McCarthy
Police Clerk


303-761-8711

pmccarthy@cherryhillsvillage.com


Main PD Administration
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


303-761-8711
 

John Newhouse
Animal Control Officer


303-783-2739

Arapahoe County Dispatch
24 Hours Non-emergency
(In the event of an emergency, please dial 911)


303-795-4711
 

Traffic Hotline

303-761-8711 TrafficHotline@cherryhillsvillage.com

Code Enforcement Hotline

303-783-2752  

Coyote Hotline

303-783-2708