>

Community Links

 
Neighboring Municipalities and Jurisdictions
City of Greenwood Village (www.greenwoodvillage.com)
City of Englewood (www.englewoodgov.org)
City and County of Denver (www.denvergov.org)
Arapahoe County (www.co.arapahoe.co.us)

State of Colorado (www.state.co.us)

Cherry Creek School District (www.cherrycreekschools.org/)
Cherry Hills Village Elementary School (www.chv.ccsd.k12.co.us)
West Middle School (www.west.ccsd.k12.co.us)
Cherry Creek High School (www.cchs.ccsd.k12.co.us)

Private Schools
Kent Denver School (www.kentdenver.org)
St. Mary’s Academy (www.smanet.org)
Colorado Academy (www.coloradoacademy.org)

South Metro Fire Rescue (www.southmetro.org)

Colorado Department of Transportation (www.coloradodot.info/)

Urban Drainage & Flood Control District (www.udfcd.org)

Federal Insurance Management Agency (www.fema.gov)

Denver Regional Council of Governments (www.drcog.org)
 
Greater Metro Telecommunications Consortium

Community Organizations
Cherry Hills Land Preserve (www.chvlp.com)
Cherry Hills Village Equestrian Association (www.chvea.com) (Caution! Horses on the Road! poster)
Cherry Hills Country Club (www.chcc.com
Glenmoor Country Club (www.glenmoorcc.org)
Village Club (www.villageclubco.org)

Public Utility Providers
      Water & Sewer
                Denver Water (www.denverwater.org)
        Littleton/Englewood Wastewater Treatment Plant (http://www.ci.englewood.co.us/Index.aspx?page=111)
      Gas & Electric
                Xcel Energy (www.xcelenergy.com)
                Or contact your preferred alternative energy provider: Yellow Pages or Google
      Phone/Cable/Satellite/Internet
                Contact your preferred provider: Yellow Pages or Google
 
Income and Property Tax Information
Colorado e-file
Property Tax Rebate Program (www.colorado.gov/revenue/tax)
Tax Colorado (www.taxcolorado.com)